Boneyard H-D® Staff

Boneyard H-D® Staff

Management

Jerry Carrillo

Jerry Carrillo

Partner

Bobbie Krull

Bobbie Krull

General Manager

bobbiek@boneyardhd.com

Amy Nightingale

Amy Nightingale

Bookkeeper/Shipping & Receiving

amyn@boneyardhd.com

Jerry Munday

Jerry Munday

Parts Manager

jerrym@boneyardhd.com

Nick Browning

Nick Browning

Service Manager

nickb@boneyardhd.com

Carl Oakley

Carl Oakley

Floor manager

carlo@boneyardhd.com

Marlene Toping

Marlene Toping

MotorClothes® Manager

2524391345
marlenet@boneyardhd.com

Sales team

Big Mike

Big Mike

Fit specialist

mikeb@boneyardhd.com

Tyrone Frazier

Tyrone Frazier

Fit Specialist

tyronef@boneyardhd.com

Joshua Byrum

Joshua Byrum

Fit Specialist

joshb@boneyardhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Don Young

Don Young

Parts Associate

Luke Woolard

Luke Woolard

Parts Associate

lukew@boneyardhd.com

Service

John Jackson

John Jackson

Service Advisor

Jason Batsche

Jason Batsche

Service Technician

Alan Bogli

Alan Bogli

Service Technician

Mark Batts

Mark Batts

Service Writer

markb@boneyardhd.com

Motorclothes® Department

Vicki Bullard

Vicki Bullard

Motorclothes® Associate

Rosa Ramirez

Rosa Ramirez

Receptionist/Housekeeper

Molly Harden

MotorClothes® Associate